Honor Society to Induct 27 New Members

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

On Monday, November 20th at 6:30 the Honor Society will hold its induction ceremony inducting twenty seven new Juniors into the Millbury High School Chapter.  NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

The new members to be inducted are:

Emily Beaumier
Zachary Belanger
Aradhana Bissoondial
Harrison Bourdeau
Jaresa  Burgos
Trenton Cano
Hope Cantwell
Sarah Crossman
Kylie Delisio
Jennifer  Diamond
Alison  Drapeau
Timothy Dunne
Madison LeClaire
Nicholas Lazzaro
Rowan Luff
Sydney Moore
Cole Mueller
John Prominski
Vivianna Rodriguez
Emma Romeo
Victoria Rondeau
Jillian Salaway
Rigo Sanchez
Samantha Stafinski
Kyle  Taubert
Emma Taubert
Kelsey Weeden
Print Friendly, PDF & Email